Operating Management

Fairfax Insurance Group

Andrew A. Barnard, President and Chief
Operating Officer

Insurance and Reinsurance

Silvy Wright, President and Chief Executive Officer
Northbridge Financial Corporation

Brian D. Young, President and Chief Executive Officer 
Odyssey Re Holdings Corp.

Marc Adee, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Crum & Forster Holdings Corp.

Kari Van Gundy, Chief Executive Officer
Zenith National Insurance Corp.

Mark Cloutier, Executive Chairman
Matthew Wilson, Chief Executive Officer
Brit Limited

Fairfax Asia

Ramaswamy Athappan, Chief Executive Officer
First Capital Insurance Limited

Gobinath Athappan, Chief Executive Officer
Pacific Insurance   

Sammy Y. Chan, President
Fairfax Asia

Sanjeev Jha, Chief Executive Officer
Fairfirst Insurance Limited

Linda Delhaye, Chief Executive Officer
Asuransi MAG

Insurance and Reinsurance - Other

Nigel Fitzgerald, Chief Executive Officer
Advent Capital (Holdings) PLC

Polish Re

Bruno Camargo, Chief Executive Officer
Fairfax Brasil

Peter Csakvari, President
Colonnade (Fairfax Central and Eastern Europe)

Edwyn O'Neill, Chief Executive Officer       
Bryte Insurance Company Limited


Nicholas C. Bentley, Chief Executive Officer
RiverStone Group LLC


Bijan Khosrowshahi, President
Fairfax International

Roger Lace, President
Hamblin Watsa Investment Counsel Ltd.